advertise

EVENTS

Another Date
Jump To: Upcoming | Past  | Another Date

Search

Location

Apply Clear
24
Thursday, April 24, 2014
02
Friday, May 02, 2014
09
Friday, May 09, 2014
CMW Showcase
18 days left to play this gig

Sign-up To Play
El Mocambo in Toronto, ON
10
Saturday, May 10, 2014
17
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Band on the Run 2014
26 days left to play this gig

Sign-up To Play
The Park Theatre in Winnipeg, MB
24
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Band on the Run 2014
33 days left to play this gig

Sign-up To Play
El Mocambo in Toronto, ON
Line Up:
19
Saturday, July 19, 2014
01
Friday, August 01, 2014
06
Saturday, December 06, 2014
28
06
Wednesday, January 06, 3013
Advertisement
BATTLE OF THE BANDSĀ®®
Road To CMW 2014
Road To CMW 2014
Play to win prizes and exposure for your band!
Band on the Run 2014
Band on the Run 2014
Play to win prizes and exposure for your band!
View Past Series